Fairmont Opera House

Creating Today's Memories . . . Preserving Yesterday's

Our Mission is to provide a historical arts and entertainment center with the purpose of promoting cultural growth and community involvement


Fairmont Opera House Staff:

Blake Potthoff – Executive Director
Judy Berkland – Administrative Assistant
Megan Potthoff – House Manager
Austin Berkland – Stage Technician
Charles Nissen – Stage Technician
Logan Potthoff – Stage Technician

Fairmont Opera House Board of Directors:

Scott Fuhrman – President
Bob Luedtke – Vice President
Kristie Gaalswyk-Pomerenke – Secretary
Jane Reiman – Treasurer
Kerry Nagel-Allen
Barbara Berg Jensen
DeeAnne Helfritz
Jim Hatch
Jean Burkhardt

Fairmont Opera House Endowment Committee:

Bryan Sweet
Dominick Driano Jr.
John Anthony
Jack Gerhardt
Bob Luedtke (Board Liaison)